Panthers Watch Party w/ Roaring Riot Fan Club

Panthers Watch Party w/ Roaring Riot at Hotshots O’Fallon, IL

Hey Panthers fans!! Make Hotshots O’Fallon your home for all the Panthers action on the gridiron this season. Join the Roaring Riot Fan Club for fun and enjoy great specials, awesome food and plenty more during every Panthers game. #KeepPounding at Hotshots all season long and come watch with us! Know a Panthers fan? Tag them below!

2019/20 PANTHERS Schedule:

Sunday Sept. 8 LOS ANGELES RAMS 1 P.M. FOX
Thursday Sept. 12 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 8:20 P.M. NFLN
Sunday Sept. 22 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:05 P.M. FOX
Sunday Sept. 29 @ Houston Texans 1 P.M. FOX
Sunday Oct. 6 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS 1 P.M. * CBS
Sunday Oct. 13 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers (London) 9:30 A.M. NFLN
Sunday Oct. 20 BYE
Sunday Oct. 27 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:05 P.M. * FOX
Sunday Nov. 3 TENNESSEE TITANS 1 P.M. * CBS
Sunday Nov. 10 @ Green Bay Packers 1 P.M. * FOX
Sunday Nov. 17 ATLANTA FALCONS 1 P.M. * FOX
Sunday Nov. 24 @ New Orleans Saints 1 P.M. * FOX
Sunday Dec. 1 WASHINGTON REDSKINS 1 P.M. * CBS
Sunday Dec. 8 @ Atlanta Falcons 1 P.M. * FOX
Sunday Dec. 15 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS 1 P.M. * FOX
Sunday Dec. 22 @ Indianapolis Colts 1 P.M. * FOX
Sunday Dec. 29 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS 1 P.M. * FOX

Join us for every PANTHERS game at:

HOTSHOTS O’FALLON, IL
1319 Central Park Dr
O’Fallon, IL 62269

Hotshots MVP Club Sign Up

Sign Up & Earn Rewards MVP Club

Earn 1 point for every dollar you spend at Hotshots. For every 100 points, receive a $10 MVP Credit.

Sign Up Now