Packer Backers at Hotshots

Packer Backers Watch Parties at Hotshots Webster Groves

Hey Packer fans!! Hotshots Webster Groves is proud to be home to the LARGEST Packers fan club in St. Louis, The St. Louis Packer Backers! Join us and cheer on the Pack with other Cheeseheads and enjoy awesome Packer themed food and drink items along with prizes, giveaways and more. The Packer Backers club provides 3 food buffets and 2 member only raffles during each season. In addition, they hold either 50/50 or Packer merchandise raffles during each game. Membership dues are: Adults – $20, Couples – $35, Teen (13-18) – $15, Youth (6-12) – $10 and Kids (5 & under) – $5. If you are looking to watch a Packer game with 200+ other fans in the St Louis come visit us at Hotshots Webster Groves!

2019 Packers Schedule:

1 Thursday, September 5 at Chicago Bears 7:20 p.m.
2 Sunday, September 15 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 12 p.m.
3 Sunday, September 22 DENVER BRONCOS 12 p.m. 
4 Thursday, September 26 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES 7:20 p.m.
5 Sunday, October 6 at Dallas Cowboys *3:25 p.m. 
6 Monday, October 14 DETROIT LIONS 7:15 p.m.
7 Sunday, October 20 OAKLAND RAIDERS *12 p.m. 
8 Sunday, October 27 at Kansas City Chiefs *7:20 p.m. 
9 Sunday, November 3 at Los Angeles Chargers *3:25 p.m. 
10 Sunday, November 10 CAROLINA PANTHERS *12 p.m. 
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sunday, November 24 at San Francisco 49ers *3:25 p.m. 
13 Sunday, December 1 at New York Giants *12 p.m. 
14 Sunday, December 8 WASHINGTON REDSKINS *12 p.m. 
15 Sunday, December 15 CHICAGO BEARS *12 p.m. 
16 Monday, December 23 at Minnesota Vikings 7:15 p.m. 
17 Sunday, December 29 at Detroit Lions *12 p.m.

Join us for every Packers game at:

HOTSHOTS WEBSTER GROVES
1239 S Laclede Station Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314) 755-1550

 

Hotshots MVP Club Sign Up

Sign Up & Earn Rewards MVP Club

Earn 1 point for every dollar you spend at Hotshots. For every 100 points, receive a $10 MVP Credit.

Sign Up Now